Say hello to the most advanced dealmaking AI on the market. Learn more.

Managing your Company Account

Facebook
LinkedIn
X
Email
WhatsApp

Having ordered a Drooms subscription plan you will have set up your Drooms company account for reviewing and managing:

  • Company profile
  • Members
  • Subscription details and management
  • Billing and payment methods
  • Projects

 

You can access your company account or sign in to it:

  • Directly from the Success page after ordering a subscription plan, or
  • open your user account in Drooms (web.drooms.com) and then click on option ‘Company account’, which will be available after your have purchased subscription plan, or
  • directly via https://cap.drooms.com/sign-in.

 

To manage your subscription:

  • Sign in to your company account.
  • In the vertical navigation menu on the left select the first drawer ‘Subscription’ with the three tabs ‘Overview’, ‘Compare plans’, and ‘Extras’.
  • The tab ‘Overview’ lets you review your current subscription plan and cancel or upgrade it (the button ‘Upgrade plan’ directs you to the second tab ‘Compare plan’).
  • The tab ‘Compare plans’ lets you compare your current subscription plan with the other available plans and upgrade it.
  • The tab ‘Extras’ offers additional available Drooms services, depending on your subscription plan (may vary).

     

    To manage your company profile:

    • Sign in to your company account.
    • In the vertical navigation menu on the left select the second drawer ‘Company’ to update your company and billing addresses.

     

    To manage your billing details:

    • Sign in to your company account.
    • In the vertical navigation menu on the left select the third drawer ‘Billing’ to:
      • review your billing history,
      • update your billing and shipping addresses,
      • add and update your payment method.


    To manage fellow company members:

    • Sign in to your company account.
    • In the vertical navigation menu on the left select the fourth drawer ‘Members’ to add and invite an unlimited number of fellow company members to your company account with following roles:
      • Company account admin: Can manage subscriptions, billing details, and company settings, as well as create projects and view project details.
      • View-only member: Can only access the Company profile page with view-only permissions.
    • Please note: Company members do not consume user licenses, unless they are added to a data room project or become project admins.


    To manage your projects:

    • Sign in to your company account.
    • In the vertical navigation menu on the left select the fifth drawer ‘Projects’ to review your projects, used storage, and used user licenses, as well as create new projects:
    • Click on ‘Add project’ to be redirected to Drooms (web.drooms.com), then:
      • Sign in to Drooms,
      • Click on button ‘Create new project’ at the top right of the Drooms Home page with the Projects overview (only available for Company account administrators).
    • Please note: The maximal number of projects, available storage, and available user licenses depend on your current subscription plan.
    Drooms