Logo Icon
drooms-certificate

Drooms User Certificate

Become a certified data room specialist

Do you frequently use the Drooms platform? Discover how to work even more quickly and efficiently on Drooms and take pride in your daily work by becoming a certified data room specialist!

Individual workshops to become a certified data room specialist are now available with Drooms

data room icon

Data room features

Optimise the way you use features such as document translation, the search and filter function, notes and highlights, branding and much more

chat data room

Q&A configuration

Create the perfect communication flow using the Q&A feature

select data room

Project management

Discover practices for effective user administration, legal protection of data room content as well as how to extend, close and re-activate your data room

What exactly is the Drooms User Certificate?

For further details on our certificates and workshops, please download the factsheet.

Get the know-how to run a data room smoothly. Click below to register.

germany

Thursday 28th July 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
03

Tuesday 16th August 2022

10AM (BST)
Advanced
03

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

10AM (BST)
Advanced
03

Tuesday 13th September 2022

10AM (BST)
Advanced
03

Tuesday 20th September 2022

10AM (BST)
Advanced
germany

Wednesday 24th August 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Thursday 25th August 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Tuesday 27th September 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Wednesday 28th September 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Tuesday 25th October 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Wednesday 26th July 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Wednesday 30th November 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Thursday 1st December 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Wednesday 21st December 2022

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced

Have questions?

Ask us!

Country:

By clicking "Submit", I agree to be contacted by Drooms GmbH or Drooms AG via e-mail or telephone (if provided) in order to process my request and in accordance with Drooms' privacy policy.

Ico