Speed up your Due Diligence process! 🚀 Request a guided tour of our platform. 

DROOMS FLEX

Financial transactions made easy

For straightforward transactions, fundraising, or simple and secure storage of documentation

Drooms FLEX data room

€17.90 per user/month

Included in your subscription
Payment options
payment drooms

Trusted by International Fortune 500 companies

Used by 30,000 + customers worldwide

What's in it for you with Drooms FLEX?

11 Included features designed for your workflow

WORK WORLDWIDE

Document Translation

Review documents in your favourite language and instantly translate them from and to English in 7 languages: German, Dutch, Spanish, Italia, French, Portuguese and Polish. Based on OCR technology

 

Premium features on demand

€9.90 per user/month

COLLABORATE BETTER

Questions & Answers (Q&A)

Set complex Q&A processes with various approval levels in a matter of minutes. Easily add attachments to answers or link questions and answers to a document.

REDUCE COMPLIANCE RISKS

Redaction

Redact text searches, redact selected area, and redact by categories. Experience ultimate precision with 90 percent recall rate thanks to AI. 

What Drooms FLEX customers are saying

Payment and subscription on a monthly basis

24/7 online tech support

Secure servers & GDPR Compliant

Start right away with FLEX

The one and only data room available to buy online, you can cancel any time.​

Drooms FAQ

FAQs

If you have already registered for the Drooms FLEX, it is possible you have not yet activated your account. Please check your inbox for the account activation email we automatically sent you and activate your account. If you haven’t received this email, please contact support@drooms.com

The main difference is in the pricing, the type of support included and the features included. FLEX data room can be purchased online and it is priced based on number of user licenses. Additional features to the already included ones, can be added for an extra price. It is a pay-as-you-go solution, based on a monthly subscription and can be cancelled at any time.

TRANSACTION data room it’s a Enterprise solution, and their price is based on the size and complexity of the project. Customers with a TRANSACTION data room are entitled to full email and phone support and a dedicated project manager, while FLEX customers are entitled to technical support by email.

For more information, please visit our Pricing page where you can compare the three solutions.

The price for the Drooms FLEX data room is €17,90* per user/monthly.

This plan includes 10 users minimum and the eleven free features listed below:

  • Branding
  • Live Reporting
  • Granular Permissions
  • Inbox
  • Notes & Highlights
  • Document Viewer
  • OCR Text-Based Search
  • Document Translation
  • Index Allocation
  • Two-Factor Authentication
  • Advanced Permissions

 

* For currencies selected as USD $, GBP £ or CHF, the indicative price is shown when making the purchase.

You can contact our support team for technical support every day of the week 24/7/365 via the following email address: support@drooms.com. Please note that only email support is included.
Drooms FLEX data room customers are billed monthly, on the same day, for recurring payments. For instance, if you bought a room on the 25th of May, you would receive the next bill on the 25th of June at 00:00h. Only in special cases, such as if you bought a room on 31st of the month, would you be billed on the 30th during months containing 30 days.

Yes. In addition to the eleven free features already included; the following features can be added to your data room:

• Q&A;
• Drooms Redaction

Please note that it costs €9,9 per user/monthly for each additional feature added.

The minimum number of user licenses is 10 and the maximum number that can be purchased in the same checkout process is 100.
You should sign into the Drooms FLEX Account and go to the ‘Account’ tab. Click on the button ‘Upgrade to FLEX’. This will open a window with the upgrade options. Click on ‘Buy now’. Customise your data room and then proceed to checkout. All the data uploaded in the free room will still be available in the upgraded data room. Please make sure you do not book a new data room if you want to keep the data uploaded in your free room.
Yes. Upgrading the free room is still possible up to four weeks after the trial period has ended. After that the data room is deleted.