drooms-certificate

Drooms User Certificate

Become a certified data room specialist

Do you frequently use the Drooms platform? Discover how to work even more quickly and efficiently on Drooms and take pride in your daily work by becoming a certified data room specialist!

Individual workshops to become a certified data room specialist are now available with Drooms

data room icon

Data room features

Optimise the way you use features such as document translation, the search and filter function, notes and highlights, branding and much more

chat data room

Q&A configuration

Create the perfect communication flow using the Q&A feature

select data room

Project management

Discover practices for effective user administration, legal protection of data room content as well as how to extend, close and re-activate your data room

What exactly is the Drooms User Certificate?

For further details on our certificates and workshops, please download the factsheet.

Get the know-how on running a data room today! Click below to register.

03

Thursday 19th January 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Tuesday 24th January 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
03

Tuesday 31st January 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Wednesday 15th February 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
03

Thursday 16th February 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Tuesday 21st February 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
03

Tuesday 28th February 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
03

Tuesday 14th March 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Wednesday 15th March 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
03

Tuesday 21st March 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced
germany

Tuesday 28th March 2023

9.30AM (CEST)
Advanced

Have questions?

Ask us!

Country*:

By clicking "Submit", I agree to be contacted by Drooms GmbH or Drooms AG via e-mail or telephone (if provided) in order to process my request and in accordance with Drooms' privacy policy.

Ico