Beschleunigen Sie Ihren Due Diligence Prozess🚀! Buchen Sie eine auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Demo. 

Real Estate Trends in 2024

Das aktuelle „Drooms Real Estate Transaction Barometer“ fühlt dem Marktgeschehen an den Immobilienmärkten wieder auf den Zahn. Der Report erweist sich auch in diesem Jahr als wichtiger Seismograph zur Einschätzung der aktuellen Lage und zukünftigen Entwicklung des Immobilienmarktes. Die Analyse basiert auf einer detaillierten Auswertung aller über Drooms abgewickelten europäischen Transaktionen sowie zweier ergänzenden Befragungen von knapp 150 ausgewählten Immobilienexperten. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Einblicke in die Transaktionsmärkte und Investitionspläne für 2024 zu liefern.

https://drooms.com/real-estate-transaction-barometer-2023-download

Zum kostenlosen Download füllen Sie bitte dieses Kontakt-Formular aus:

⭐ Whitepaper

Mit dem Klicken auf "Herunterladen" stimme ich zu, dass mich die Drooms GmbH oder Drooms AG per E-Mail oder ggf. telefonisch kontaktieren darf, um mich über das Unternehmen und seine Produkte zu informieren. Ich kann die Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Bei Widerruf werden meine Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeitet. Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Entdecken Sie weitere Drooms-Downloadables

Whitepaper

Real Estate Trends in 2024

Unser Transaktionsbarometer bietet detaillierte Einblicke in die Trends der Immobilienbranche. Welche allgemeinen Entwicklungen gibt es auf dem europäischen Markt? Wie unterscheiden sich die Immobilienmärkte in den einzelnen Ländern? Und: Was sind die treibenden Kräfte hinter all dem?

Download

Ein Datenraum. Viele Möglichkeiten.

Due Diligence
Mehr lesen
Führen Sie eine sorgfältige Due Diligence Prüfung für Ihren M&A Deal durch
Lifecycle Management
Mehr lesen
Verwalten und optimieren Sie die Asset-Dokumentation in Ihrem Unternehmen
Dokumentenanalyse
Mehr lesen
Digitalisieren Sie den Prozess der Dokumentenprüfung
Digitalisierung
Mehr lesen
Erhalten Sie Unterstützung beim Sammeln, Indexieren und Digitalisieren Ihrer Dokumente
Fundraising
Mehr lesen



Teilen Sie alle relevante Dokumente rund um Ihr Fundraising-Projekt mit potenziellen Investoren
Zurück
Weiter

Speed up your Due Diligence process! 🚀 Request a guided tour of our platform. 

Real Estate Trends in 2024

The latest “Drooms Real Estate Transaction Barometer” once again probes the market dynamics in European real estate markets. This annual report continues to be an important benchmark for assessing the current state and future development of European real estate markets. The analysis is based on a detailed evaluation of all European transactions processed through Drooms in 2023 as well as two supplementary surveys of nearly 150 selected real estate experts. This allows us to provide insights into the transaction markets and future investment plans in 2024.

https://drooms.com/real-estate-transaction-barometer-2023-download

To access your free download, please fill out this form:

⭐ Whitepaper

By clicking "Download", I agree to be contacted by Drooms GmbH or Drooms AG via e-mail or telephone (if provided) to inform me about the company and its products in accordance with Drooms' privacy policy. I can revoke the consent at any time. Upon revocation, my data will no longer be processed for these purposes.

Discover other Drooms downloadables

Data Room
White Paper

Best Practice Guide for M&A Transactions

Explore the essentials of successful M&A transactions with our Best Practice Guide, co-authored by Promecon and Drooms. Uncover the impact of the recent BGH (German Federal Court of Justice) verdict on M&A due diligence, the significance of selecting the right data room and consultancy, and practical tips through a concise checklist. Promecon advises that an actively planned and well-managed communication key for successful M&A transactions. Ensure seamless, secure M&A transactions with insights on intelligent data room features that meet heightened legal standards.

Download
White Paper

Real Estate Trends in 2024

Our transaction barometer provides detailed information on general sentiment in the real estate sector. What are the important developments on the European market overall? How do real estate markets differ in individual countries? And, what are the driving forces behind all of this?

Download

One data room. Many possibilities.

Due Diligence
Read More
Conduct proper due diligence for your M&A deal
Lifecycle management
Read More
Control and streamline asset documentation in your organisation
Document Analysis
Read More
Digitalise the document review phase
Digitisation
Read More
Get support with collecting, indexing, and digitising your documents
Fundraising
Read More



Conduct fundraising and share fund documents with potential investors
Previous
Next