Helpcentre / Drooms Company Account / Drooms Company Account Details / Cancelling A Drooms Plan
Cancelling A Drooms Plan
To cancel your subscription plan:
- Sign in to your company account.
- In the vertical navigation menu on the left select the first drawer ‘Subscription’.
- The tab ‘Overview’ (selected by default) features a button ‘Cancel’ for cancelling your current subscription plan.
- Clck on ‘Cancel’ to terminate your current subscription and contract with Drooms:
- The cancellation will take effect at either the end of your current monthly or your annual billing period, as defined by your subscription plan. The exact date will be stated to you before you confirm your cancellation. An immediate or premature cancellation is not possible and refunds are not rewarded.
- Your subscription will remain active and your projects and data remain accessible, until the running billing period ends and the cancellation takes effect and your subscription plan is terminated.
- Once your subscription plan has been terminated, you will not be able to create new projects or access your current projects anymore, the projects will be closed and scheduled for deletion 60 days after their closure and subscription termination.
- You can revoke your cancellation any time before the stated termination date. Your subscription plan and the corresponding billing will then be continued without interruption.
- You can also reactivate your subscription plan up to 60 days after its termination, in which case your access to your projects and data will be reistated.
- If the subscription plan is not reactivated, any not archived project related data will be handled according to our data-retention policy and be deleted 60 days after the termination.
- After this period project data cannot be recovered anymore.