Beschleunigen Sie Ihren Due Diligence Prozess🚀! Buchen Sie eine auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Demo. 

M&A
Whitepaper

M&A im Klartext: Die drei Hauptphasen und ihre Aufgaben

Ein Deal erfordert viel Arbeit und viele Schritte, um ihn zum Erfolg zu führen. Die effektive Vorbereitung eines Deals unter Befolgung rigoroser Protokolle spielt für das endgültige Ergebnis eine große Rolle. Erfahren Sie in dem Drooms Whitepaper ausführlich worauf es in welchen Phasen ankommt, damit Ihre Transaktion zum Erfolg wird.

HERUNTERLADEN
Private-Equity
Whitepaper

Brancheneinblick: Der Aufstieg von Private Equity

Die digitale Revolution verändert, wie wir die Welt erleben und mit ihr interagieren - und treibt damit Industrien jeder Art zur Anpassung an. Die Private-Equity-Branche, die immer noch ein relativ neuer Player auf der globalen Bühne ist, nähert sich diesem Wandel auf ihre eigene Art und Weise und findet Technologien, die für ihr Wachstum und ihre Entwicklung vorteilhaft sind.

HERUNTERLADEN
Immobiliengeschäften
Whitepaper

Ineffizienzen des Gewerbeimmobilienmarkts bekämpfen

Der Trend in Richtung mehr und größerer Transaktionen im Immobiliensektor, die auch höhere Risiken und mehrere Sprachen umfassen, hat erhebliche Auswirkungen auf die Art und Weise, in der Investmentprofis mit der zunehmenden Komplexität von Due Diligence umgehen.

HERUNTERLADEN
Software-due-diligence-
Whitepaper

Software-Due Diligence

Dieses Whitepaper, verfasst in Zusammenarbeit mit Avalia Systems, stellt die wichtigen Faktoren der Software-Due Diligence zusammen. Ziel ist die Bewertung von digitalen Assets eines Unternehmens mit Hilfe von Machine Learning.

HERUNTERLADEN
Checkliste-letter-of-intent
Checkliste

Drooms Checkliste für den Letter of Intent

Der Letter of Intent (LOI) gibt die Richtung einer Transaktion vor und soll zwischen den Verhandlungsparteien eine vertrauensvolle Basis legen, die auf gegenseitiges Entgegenkommen basiert. Damit Sie in späteren Phasen des Deals nicht unnötig Zeit verlieren oder sogar Chancen verpassen, haben wir eine LOI-Checkliste erstellt. Laden Sie sie kostenlos herunter, damit Ihnen der richtige Einstieg in Ihre Verhandlungen gelingt!

HERUNTERLADEN

Speed up your Due Diligence process! 🚀 Request a guided tour of our platform. 

Whitepaper-demystifying-m-a
White Paper

Demystifying M&A: the three main phases and deliverables

A lot of work goes into a deal and many steps are required in order to ensure its success. Effective deal preparation involving the application of rigorous protocols has a big part to play in the overall outcome. Learn with this white paper what it takes for each phase to ensure a successful transaction.

DOWNLOAD
The-ultimate-GDPR-data-room-provider-checklist
Checklist

The ultimate GDPR data room provider checklist

With the EU General Data Protection Regulation in full force, the need for data controllers to vet their current providers and designate only reliable partners for data processing activities has become ever the more critical.

DOWNLOAD
Whitepaper-the-rise-of-private-equity
White Paper

Industry insight: the rise of private equity

The Digital Revolution is transforming how we experience and interact with the world – pushing industries of all types to adapt. The private equity industry, still being a relatively new player to the global stage, is approaching this change in its own way and finding technologies beneficial to its growth and development.

DOWNLOAD
Whitepaper-cyber-security-a-best-practice-guide-to-securing-your-data
White Paper

Cyber security: A best practice guide to securing your data

Cyber-crime is big business and recovering from a breach will always cost more than protecting the company from one. For organisations to adequately navigate the threat environment, securing data the right way is crucial. So, what is considered best practice when wanting to keep valuable data safe?

DOWNLOAD
Drooms-study-tackling-the-complexities-of-real-estate-deal-making
White Paper

Tackling the complexities of real estate deal making

Drooms has undertaken this research study to understand more about the factors behind the need for greater due diligence in more complex transactions and how smart technology will help real estate professionals share and act upon the rapidly growing range of data sources involved.

DOWNLOAD
Software-due-diligence-whitepaper
White Paper

Software development due diligence

This white paper, written in cooperation with Avalia Systems, offers the key parameters for software due diligence aiming at the assessment of the digital assets of a company with the help of machine learning technology.

DOWNLOAD